The hiphop trio Mouhous, formed by SuperDuve, Monako and Van Hegen combines modern sounds with twisted lyrical thematics. Mouhous’ first release in 2017 was a six-track EP called Crackstreetboys that includes the gold-certified single ”Hellafly”. In 2018, after the debut EP and a few released singles, they put out a 6-track project called Late Check-Outs and have went on to publish one single after another. In February 2020 they put out their debut album, I Hate Mouhous, that includes songs such as  “Poikien vessa” that features another Blockfest-artist costee, “Äänii” and “Sori en oo pahoillani”.

Each member is also known from other projects; SuperDuve was a part of Korstoraatio, Monako was known from Area 52 and solo projects such as ”Mona Lisa” and Van Hegen has featured for artists such as Gettomasa and Joosu J.

Social media links

Back to top